Tin Star

Tin Star

Sep. 07, 2017
Your rating: 0
0 0 votes

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Sep. 07, 2017
2Season 2 Jan. 24, 2019



Video trailer


The story of Jim Worth, an expat British police officer starting a new life with his family as police chief in Little Big Bear, an idyllic town near the Rocky Mountains. When his small town is overrun by migrant workers from a massive new oil refinery – the wave of drugs, prostitution and organised crime that follows them threatens to sweep away everything in its wake.

Tin Star
Tin Star
Tin Star
Tin Star
Tin Star
Original title Tin Star
TMDb Rating 7 38 votes
First air date Sep. 07, 2017
Last air date Feb. 07, 2019
Seasons 2
Episodes 19
Average Duration 45 minutes

Similar titles

4 Blocks
Stiletto Vendetta
Marvel’s The Punisher
American Gods
The Sinner
Marvel’s The Defenders
Shall I Compare You To a Spring Day
The Handmaid’s Tale

Leave a comment

Name *
Add a display name
Email *
Your email address will not be published